Business

Changes are Coming

Changes.png

Changes are on the way!

Where has this year gone? It’s so hard to believe that Christmas is only weeks away!!!  It is like, I just blinked, and the year is almost gone.  How does that happen?  2015 has been a full year for Shell’s Vintage Charm and I made the decision in October to focus on my business full time.  It has been wonderful and I have not looked back on leaving my steady income and position. This, however, means that I  will be stepping up the game plan for Shell’s Vintage Charm.
As I am  looking forward to Christmas and the New Year, I am making some  new business plans and changes in 2016.   Some of the changes have already began and I am beyond EXCITED!!!  I am currently working on revamping our website and blogging all in one place!  New products, designs are also in the works.
I will be back with more details soon!  I would love to hear any ideas on new products you would like to see listed and blogging topics you are interested in reading or learning about.
stay charmed

Leave a Reply

